Welcome to the Livingston Blues home on the web!

Here, you'll be able to get news, information, schedules, rosters, game results, directions and more. Check back frequently for the latest information about our club.

October Board Meeting cancelled

Please note that the October board meeting scheduled for Wednesday 10/9/19 has been cancelled.

by posted 10/09/2019
Junior Ice Knights

The Junior Ice Knights is a youth club that began 15 years ago and is a tradition that takes place during every hockey season at SUNY Geneseo. Members of the club range in age from 3-14 and most are members of the Livingston Blues Hockey Program. The club offers a chance for our Ice Knights to get to know their fans and gives the Junior Ice Knights a chance to interact with some of their favorite Geneseo hockey players! The Ice Knights truly appreciate and enjoy the support they get from their “mini-me’s” at each game. The club also provides a great opportunity for the Ice Knights to get involved in the community and become role models for the youth hockey fans that idolize them. This club not only lends itself to plenty of on ice interaction between the Ice Knights and Junior Ice Knights, but it also allows club members and their families a chance to connect with our Ice Knights away from the ice and develop lifelong friendships.

by posted 09/25/2019
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...
Today's Events